Netflix stays in the picture

I have Netflix at home, my kids prefere it than cable television, as well as I prefere to get rid of commercial intervals. I basicaly watch kids content.The content is of good (average) quality, even though I think it have to get better, especially in the kids section. Over all, the price factor is really attractive, and the hardware independence is something very subtle and interesting.
The best part is to eliminate conventional broadcasters and their sponsors.

Long live to technology.

Tell me what you think about...

